Crusader Class Agents

The Crusader Class Agents Program is the bedrock of Lancaster Catholic's Alumni Association by serving as a conduit for greater communication and engagement between Alumni and their alma mater!
 
Our Crusader Class Agents play a vital role in the continuation of the Catholic High experience by keeping Alumni connected, informed and engaged. The relationships formed by our class agents tremendously help to increase the overall involvement and investment within the Lancaster Catholic community! We are looking for at least 2 or 3 Agents per graduating class.
 
Class Agents help to:
  • Chart the course and set the agenda for our Alumni Association
  • Update classmates' contact information (Alumni Profile´╗┐)
  • Encourage classmates to attend reunions and other LCHS events
  • Inspire classmates to invest their time, talents and resources in supporting LCHS today and in the future.
 
For more information about becoming a Crusader Class Agent, please Click Here or contact Joe Sahd '01 by emailing jsahd@lchsyes.org or calling (717) 509-0313. Thank you and Go Crusaders! 
 
Crusader Class Agents

Class
Year
Last Name Maiden Name First Name Phone Email
1950 Berger Mester Marilyn 717-940-1444 mberg5@comcast.net  
       
 
1951          
         
1952 Welsh Kirchner Mary Ann 717-394-7576 rwelsh186@comcast.net 
         
1953          
         
1954          
         
1955          
         
1956          
         
1957 Kreiner    Janet 717-394-7003 jjak1939@aol.com
Storm Seguin  Claire 717-684-2489  astorm495@comcast.net  
1958 Bitts  Paydock  Carole 717-342-2058 cbitts@comcast.net 
Smith Mable  Jean 717-392-1203 marigold428@comcast.net  
1959 Barber Kirchner Martha 717-393-2719 barbermarty@aol.com 
Reese   Michael 717-653-1810  mvreese@embarqmail.com 
1960          
         
1961 Mohler   Ed 717-625-4758 emoler@hotmail.com 
Woll  Foster Winnie   winwoll1943@gmail.com
1962 Smith Beamesderfer  Mary Ann  717-392-7418  maryann.smith1@verizon.net
         
1963 Kirchner   Regis 717-299-4488  rkirchner1@comcast.net
Loechner Myers  Anne 717-625-0907 kker@ptd.net
1964 Matesevac   Tom 814-308-3748  tsmatesevac@gmail.com
Mecca   Carol   carol.mecca@hotmail.com
1965 Legenstein    Walt 717-392-5350  walt@certifiedcarpet.com
Thompson    Steve 717-330-9088 polaris729@gmail.com 
1966 Troutwine    Joe 480-254-6047 reefer4146@yahoo.com
         
1967  Donovan   John 717-285-7398 car63don@yahoo.com
Finger Johnson  Terrie 717-293-5015

tjfinger712@gmail.com

Hofer Deller Catherine 717-725-9279

cdc6@aol.com

1968 Stipe  Palko Sue 717-392-1520 susan.stipe@hotmail.com
         
1969 Antonelli   Ray 717-575-9088  rjantone@lghealth.org
         
1970 Jones Dougherty  Petey 717-581-0965   wmpdjones@verizon.net
Redman  Loreto  Francine 717-684-3764  redmanfran52@gmail.com 
Roda    Dave 717-917-2117  dmroda@hotmail.com 
Sahd   Gregory 717-572-8209  sahdg@aol.com 
1971 Scaccia  FitzGerald  Mary 717-295-3049 scac1105@comcast.net 
Sturgis    Bill 610-731-8111  sturgisw@comcast.net 
Witmer   Mike 717-285-3045  mdswitmer@aol.com 
1972 Keys Aichele  Deborah 717-394-2718  deborahakeys@aol.com 
         
1973 Lehman Madonna  Mary Jane 717-560-0528  mjlehman@gmail.com 
         
1974          
         
1975 Burger    Father Philip  717-761-1167  frpburger@hbgdiocese.org 
         
1976 Jones  Pillion  Kathy   pjones1020@comcast.net 
         
1977 Dilley    Tom  302-420-6852  dilleyt@verizon.net 
Wendel    Betsy  609-238-9618   betsywendel03@yahoo.com 
1978          
         
1979          
         
1980 Bennett   Mark  717-606-7075  markdbennett@gmail.com 
Campagna  Rudy Beth 717-606-3520 bcfiurboys@comcast.net 
1981          
         
1982          
         
1983          
         
1984          
         
1985          
         
1986 Schuessler    Brian 561-346-3589 bdmschuess@yahoo.com 
         
1987 Legenstein   Joe 717-872-1582  joe@certifiedcarpet.com 
Fulmer   Matt 717-278-0410 mfulmer69@comcast.net
1988 Wickenheiser-Roach   Susan 717-684-3839 swickroach@yahoo.com 
         
1989          
         
1990          
         
1991          
         
1992          
         
1993 Havrilla Sahd Mandee 717-684-8845  mandeesahd@hotmail.com 
         
1994          
         
1995          
         
1996 Brody Valenzo  Marcie  717-808-6056  brodyma@comcast.net 
Hockley Morrison   Kyla 717-368-1889  kyla.hockley@gmail.com 
         
1997 Hockley   John  717-368-1889  jlhockleyii@gmail.com 
         
1998 Stritch Squierdo  Theresa  610-858-0606  tmstritch@gmail.com 
         
1999          
         
2000          
         
2001          
         
2002          
         
2003          
         
2004 Axe    Mike 412-977-3406   mikeaxe17@gmail.com
         
2005 Grab   Tom  717-684-7333   
         
2006 Ward    Bill   bward@cargas.com
         
2007          
         
2008          
         
2009          
         
2010 Houser   Quinn    quinn.houser@gmail.com 
         
2011 Pabon-Busansky  Rosa-Pabon  Erin  717-399-0184  erosapabon@outlook.com 
         
2012 Dreer   James 717-606-9852  jdreer66342@med.lecom.edu 
         
2013 Roda    Brian  717-394-7296  brianroda22@gmail.com 
         
2014          
         
2015          
         
2016 Amidon    Will 717-621-1505  willamidon06@gmail.com 
Jarvie    Drew 570-760-9393  djarviegk2@yahoo.com 
Wenrich   Tancy 717-569-9511  tancy.wenrich@gmail.com 
2017 D'Ercole   Ally 717-397-9732  barbiedercole@comcast.net 
Downey    Bryan   bdowney1@friars.providence.edu
Hemlick   Gabrielle 717-314-0558 ghemlick@sas.upenn.edu
Nikolaus   Faith 717-684-6445 fn8674@desales.edu
2018 Walden   Annamaria  717-341-8861 awalden.17@gmail.com 
         
2019          
         
2020          
         
2021