Coaching Staff

Sport

F Name

L Name

Email

Athletic Director

Richard

Hinnenkamp

rhinnenkamp@lchsyes.org

Athletic Secretary

Diana

Anater

danater@lchsyes.org

Athletic Trainer

Beth

Newill

bnewill@lchsyes.org

Director of Strength, Speed & Conditioning

Pete

Anderson

panderson@lchsyes.org

Baseball V Head Coach

Steve

Remley

sremley@lchsyes.org

Basketball B V Head Coach

Joe

Klazas

jklazas@lchsyes.org

Basketball G V Head Coach

Charlie

Detz

cdetz@lchsyes.org

Bowling V Head Coach

Dave

Sharp

dsharp@lchsyes.org

Cheerleading Head Coach

Jenny

Frailey

jfrailey@lchsyes.org

Cross Country Head Coach

Thomas

Simpson

tsimpson@lchsyes.org

Field Hockey V Head Coach

Abby

Henry

ahenry@lchsyes.org

Football V Head Coach

Chris

Maiorino

cmaiorino@lchsyes.org

Golf Head Coach

Ron

Weaver

rweaver@lchsyes.org

Lacrosse B V Head Coach

Zac

Kraft (LCD)

kraftz@lancastercountryday.org

Lacrosse G V Head Coach

Zac

Kraft (LCD)

kraftz@lancastercountryday.org

Soccer B V Head Coach

Bryan

Fossi

bfossi@lchsyes.org 

Soccer G V Head Coach

John

Jones

jjones@lchsyes.org

Softball V Head Coach

Sam

Hamaker

shamaker@lchsyes.org

Swimming V Head Coach

Matt

DePietro

mdepietro@lchsyes.org

Tennis B V Head Coach

Mike

Cannon

mcannon@lchsyes.org

Tennis G V Head Coach

Victor

Fissella

vfissella@lchsyes.org

Track & Field Head Coach

Rich

Hinnenkamp

rhinnenkamp@lchsyes.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach

 

 

 

Wrestling V Head Coach

Eric

Droege

ericdroege@yahoo.com