Lancaster Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Faculty/Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Abigail Henry English Teacher ahenry@lchsyes.org N/A
Mrs. Adrienne Howe Vice Principal ahowe@lchsyes.org N/A
Amanda Lowry Science Teacher alowry@lchsyes.org N/A
Anne Bleistine Science Department Chair ableistine@lchsyes.org N/A
Anne Orlandi Business Office Assistant aorlandi@lchsyes.org N/A
Mr. Art Bamert Jr. Director of Campus Ministry abamert@lchsyes.org N/A
Barry Heberling Maintenance bheberling@lchsyes.org N/A
Ms. Beth Newill Athletic Trainer bnewill@lchsyes.org N/A
Mrs. Betty Isaacson Advancement Services Coordinator bisaacson@lchsyes.org N/A
Catherine Smith Broadcasting Teacher csmith@lchsyes.org N/A
Catherine Kambouroglos Phonathon Manager ckambouroglos@lchsyes.org N/A
Cecile Carr Principal's Office Administrative Assistant ccarr@lchsyes.org N/A
Chris Rupert Assistant Business Manager crupert@lchsyes.org N/A
Christine Leonard English Teacher cleonard@lchsyes.org N/A
Christopher Bentz Social Studies Teacher cbentz@lchsyes.org N/A
Christopher Ruch Media Arts cruch@lchsyes.org N/A
Dana Kinsey English Teacher dkinsey@lchsyes.org N/A
Daniel Martin Social Studies Department Chair dmartin@lchsyes.org N/A
Daniel Cotchen Social Studies Teacher dcotchen@lchsyes.org N/A
Daniel List Band Director dlist@lchsyes.org N/A
Dave Sharp Math Department Chair dsharp@lchsyes.org N/A
Debbie Kipphorn Business Manager dkipphorn@lchsyes.org N/A
Desiree Weyforth Foreign Language Teacher dweyforth@lchsyes.org N/A
Diana Wentz Social Studies Teacher dwentz@lchsyes.org N/A
Mrs. Diana Anater Assistant to the Athletic Director danater@lchsyes.org N/A
Donna Cunningham Foreign Language Department Chair dcunningham@lchsyes.org N/A
Emily Svetecz Admissions & Marketing Assistant esvetecz@lchsyes.org N/A
Eric Drain Maintenance edrain@lchsyes.org N/A
Fr. John McLoughlin Board of Directors Vice Chair johnmack57@hotmail.com N/A
George Hunter Reading Specialist ghunter@lchsyes.org N/A
Gerry Ganse '67 Board of Directors Chair gerry.ganse@gmail.com N/A
Heather Bruce N/A hmbruce@sbgtv.com N/A
Jacqueline Cicchetti English Department Chair jcicchetti@lchsyes.org N/A
Jane Macedonia Science Teacher jmacedonia@lchsyes.org N/A
Jill Grosh Director of School Counseling jgrosh@lchsyes.org N/A
Jim Rothwell Science Teacher jrothwell@lchsyes.org N/A
Joann Demming English Teacher jdemming@lchsyes.org N/A
Joann Gallagher Administrative Assistant for Governance jgallagher@lchsyes.org N/A
Joanna Culbert School Counselor jculbert@lchsyes.org N/A
Joe Krainik Technology jkrainik@lchsyes.org N/A
John "Bot" Roda Graphic/Media Arts Instructor broda@lchsyes.org N/A
Mr. Joseph C. Sahd Director of Alumni & Constituent Relations jsahd@lchsyes.org N/A
Mrs. Kathy Alton Theology Department Chair kalton@lchsyes.org N/A
Kathy Stanley Health & Physical Education Department Chair kstanley@lchsyes.org N/A
Katie Albright Theology Teacher kalbright@lchsyes.org N/A
Katie Fritz Administrative Assistant for Attendance & School Counseling kfritz@lchsyes.org N/A
Mr. Kevin Carver Director of Strategic Communication kcarver@lchsyes.org N/A
Kyla Hockley Director of Admissions khockley@lchsyes.org N/A
Lakeisha O'Keiffe Science Teacher lokeiffe@lchsyes.org N/A
Lauren Fink Instructional Support lfink@lchsyes.org N/A
Lisa Garner Business Office Assistant lgarner@lchsyes.org N/A
Lisa Sharp Main Office Administrative Assistant lsharp@lchsyes.org N/A
Lori Wagner Special Events Coordinator lwagner@lchsyes.org N/A
Mandy Miller Instructional Support mmiller@lchsyes.org N/A
Maria Taormina School Counselor mtaormina@lchsyes.org N/A
Mary Lopez Teacher Aide, Theology Department mlopez@lchsyes.org N/A
Mrs. Mary Jo Yarris Major Gifts Officer mjyarris@lchsyes.org N/A
Megan Cotchen Theology Teacher mcotchen@lchsyes.org N/A
Michael Hayes Theology Teacher mhayes@lchsyes.org N/A
Michael Adams Director of Choral Studies madams@lchsyes.org N/A
Misty Pitrovich Cafeteria Manager mpitrovich@lchsyes.org N/A
Nick Marinaro Math Teacher nmarinaro@lchsyes.org N/A
Nicole Martin Theology Teacher nmartin@lchsyes.org N/A
Noelle Cybulski Associate Director of Campus Ministry & Good Samaritan Program Director ncybulski@lchsyes.org N/A
Patricia D'Elia Math Teacher pdelia@lchsyes.org N/A
Paul Murr Band Director pmurr@lchsyes.org N/A
Pete Anderson Health & Physical Education Teacher panderson@lchsyes.org N/A
Philip Geiser Math Teacher pgeiser@lchsyes.org N/A
Priscilla Kegel English Teacher pkegel@lchsyes.org N/A
Madame Rachel Cicioni Foreign Language Teacher: French rcicioni@lchsyes.org N/A
Mr. Rich Hinnenkamp Athletic Director rhinnenkamp@lchsyes.org N/A
Richard Ressel Art Teacher rressel@lchsyes.org N/A
Robert Cavender Facilities Management rcavender@lchsyes.org N/A
Rosemarie Grasa School Counselor rgrasa@lchsyes.org N/A
Sharon Herman School Nurse sherman@lchsyes.org N/A
Sherry Hamer Math Teacher shamer@lchsyes.org N/A
Steven Darrenkamp Foreign Language Teacher sdarrenkamp@lchsyes.org N/A
Fr. Steven Arena Chaplain frarena@sjnlancaster.org N/A
Susan Ringlein Foreign Language Teacher sringlein@lchsyes.org N/A
Susan Martin Librarian smartin@lchsyes.org N/A
Tanya Mason Science Teacher tmason@lchsyes.org N/A
Terri Swisher Director of Computer Technology tswisher@lchsyes.org N/A
Mr. Terry Klugh Principal tklugh@lchsyes.org N/A
Mr. Timothy Hamer President thamer@lchsyes.org N/A
Todd Fatta Technology tfatta@lchsyes.org N/A
Tom Blaszczyk Social Studies Teacher & International Student Coordinator tblaszczyk@lchsyes.org N/A
Tony Brill Fine & Performing Arts Program Director tbrill@lchsyes.org N/A
Tracy Wagner Health & Physical Education Teacher twagner@lchsyes.org N/A